Humour: Green, Pink & Yellow

Spain’s President, José Luis Rguez. Zapatero, France’s President, Nicolas Sarkozy, and Italy’s Silvio President, Berlusconi applied for a job in Brussels. Before the interview, they were told that they must compose a sentence in English, with three main words: GREEN, PINK, and YELLOW.
Zapatero was the first one: “I wake up in the morning. I see the YELLOW sun. I see the GREEN grass, and I think to myself, I hope it will be a PINK Day.”
Sarkozy was the next: “I wake up in the morning, then I eat a YELLOW banana, a GREEN pepper and in the evening I watch the PINK Panther on TV.”
Finally Berlusconi said: “I wake up in the morning, I hear the phone GREENGREENGREEN…, I PINK up the phone and I say: YELLOW!
About Labor Teacher

NNET, Secondary Education, Labor School, Vigo
This entry was posted in ESO 1, ESO 2, ESO 3, ESO 4, humour, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

